Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
2
3
4

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
5
6
7
8

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
9
10
11

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
12
13
14
15

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
16
17
18

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
19
20
21
22

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
23
24

St. Mary's Foo...

St. Mary's Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: A
25

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
26
27
28
29

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
30
31
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • St. Mary's Food Pantry

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    A

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center