Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
2
3
4
5

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center

BIBLE STUDY

BIBLE STUDY

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
9
10
11
12

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
13
14
15

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
16
17
18
19

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
20
21
22

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
23
24

St. Mary's Foo...

St. Mary's Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: A
25
26

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
27
28
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

  • BIBLE STUDY

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • St. Mary's Food Pantry

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    A

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center