Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
4
5
6

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
7
8
9
10

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
11
12
13

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
14
15
16
17

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
18
19
20

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
21
22
23
24

St. Mary's Foo...

St. Mary's Food Pantry

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: A

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
25
26
27

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
28
29
30
31

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
     

Monday Dec 3, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Dec 3, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Dec 10, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Dec 10, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • St. Mary's Food Pantry

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    A

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center