Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
2
3
4

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
5
6
7
8

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
9
10
11

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
12
13
14
15

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
16
17
18

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
19
20
21
22

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
23
24

St. Mary's Foo...

St. Mary's Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: A
25

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
26
27
28
29

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
30
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • St. Mary's Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    A

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center