Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3

4
5

6

7
8
9

10

11
12

13

14
15
16

17
18
19
20

21
22
23

24

25
26
27

28
29
30

  

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • Soup & Bread

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    St. Mary's Parish Center dining room
    Soup and Bread dinner
    prior to Stations of the Cross

  • St. Mary's Stations of the Cross - Cancelled

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Stations of the Cross in the Chapel

  • Sts. Thomas & Anne Stations of the Cross- Cancelled

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Stations of the Cross at Ss. Thomas & Anne in the church

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Palm Sunday-Private Masses

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • St. Mary's Stations of the Cross-Cancelled

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Stations of the Cross in the Chapel

  • Sts. Thomas & Anne Stations of the Cross-Cancelled

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

    Stations of the Cross at Ss. Thomas & Anne in the church

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Sunday-Private Masses

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • St. Mary's Food Pantry

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    A

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center