Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
5
6
7

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
8
9
10
11

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
12
13
14

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
15
16
17
18

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
19
20
21

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
22
23
24

St. Mary's Foo...

St. Mary's Food Pantry

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: A
25

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
26
27
28

AA Meetings

AA Meetings

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Meetings in Parish Center
29
30
31
      

Monday Mar 4, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Mar 4, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Mar 11, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Mar 11, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • St. Mary's Food Pantry

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    A

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center