Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3
4
5
6

7
8
9

10
11
12
13

14
15
16

17
18
19
20

21
22
23

24

25
26
27

28
29
30

31
 

Thursday May 2, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday May 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday May 6, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday May 6, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday May 9, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday May 9, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday May 13, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday May 13, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday May 16, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday May 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Monday May 20, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday May 20, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday May 23, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday May 23, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Friday May 24, 2019

  • St. Mary's Food Pantry

    Friday May 24, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    A

Monday May 27, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Monday May 27, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Meetings in Parish Center

Thursday May 30, 2019

  • AA Meetings

    Thursday May 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Meetings in Parish Center